We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://www.dhautocare.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kyle 12/08/2016
Fast, honest & professional
  Kevin 12/08/2016
As usual - Professional, friendly and expeditious servce
  Kevin 11/03/2016
Courteous, professional, extremely knowledgeable and always thorough in servicing and repair of my vehicles.
  Lori Or Tony 10/27/2016
  Richard 10/15/2016
I am very satisfied with your automotive service!
  Rose 09/02/2016
Don and Ken have been my family mechanics for years. I trust them to not overcharge me upsell me on repair items not needed. Difficult to find good no great mechanics that's reliable trustworthy and do not take advantage of the their female clients
  Megan 09/01/2016
  Amber 09/01/2016
We trust the recommendations by Don and Harold's auto care. We have always felt they don't try to "sale" us what we don't need for our vehicles. A good local business with great ethics!!
  Kevin 09/01/2016
  Sherion 08/28/2016
Rating 5 see comments below.
  Francine Or Carl 08/26/2016
Always 5 stars excellent customer service and always keeping my vehicle running perfect!! Thank You...
  Latanya 08/18/2016
I very satisfied with the service I received. The technicians were knowledgeable and the shop was very clean.
  Kevin 07/29/2016
  Ted 07/28/2016
Great service is hard to come by. Don and Harold's is the only game in town.
  Mike 07/21/2016
Great service!
  Bruce 06/16/2016
Don and Ken always provide the information on my cars, the work that is needed and the work that is done. I appreciate their attention to detail...Every time they service my cars, I give them a big "Well Done!"
  Clay & Norma 05/26/2016
I gave this shop at five for a woman it's hard to be able to trust a mechanic but these gentleman you can trust because I'm known them for years and they have been honest and trustworthy and stand behind their work and there is no misunderstanding they explain the repairs step-by-step and if you want your oh parts they'll be glad to put them in a box for you so that you can see them . ladiesthis is one mechanical shop you can trust!
  Kevin 05/14/2016
  Brian 05/12/2016
Clean, professional & never any loose ends. They're not the cheapest place in town, but nobody is more reliable. I had my Explorer towed in expecting it to be DOA, and it was. The bill was $250. I had to sell it for scrap for $175. Don & Harold's agreed to take $175 for their work, which I think was an damn admirable thing to do. I've patronized this shop three times This is totally consistent with their way of doing business. This is five stars given without any reservation at all.
  Michael 04/28/2016
5
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
562-426-7321
near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo