We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://www.dhautocare.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 01/21/2016
With recent cold weather the battery on my van was getting sluggish, and appeared to be approaching 5 yrs in age, by my records. D&H checked service records and advised me that battery was only two years old, and fully covered under warranty. Great start to the new year
  Ray 11/26/2015
Glad I found you guys!!! Will definitely come back, and will spread the word. It's hard to find knowledgeable, honest, friendly mechanics these days. It was a pleasure to have my car worked on by you guys! Thanks
  Bruce 10/22/2015
Always good service. My Dodge Charger looks forward to spending time on Don and Harold's rack...goes home refreshed and ready for another 3000 miles...many thanks...
  Rose 10/22/2015
  Rachael 10/03/2015
Always on time, always a good price, work always done well and the vehicle performance after an ordinary oil change is outstanding. Thank you for all you do.
  Judy 03/07/2018
  Carlos 12/28/2015
  Judy 01/21/2017
Took longer than expected to repair but overall service was excellent.
  Edward 09/01/2016
All in all good, you didn't check my windshield wipers which need to be replaced. Also, was there a AAA discount?
  David 09/16/2016
I chose this place because AAA told me that they would replace my battery for free. The staff were nice and there is free WiFi, but 3 hours was a long time to test a battery and get a replacement. Then, in the process of changing the battery, the fuse to my radio was blown and I was instructed me to go to Honda to get a replacement.
  Daniel 01/08/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
562-426-7321
near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo