Reviews

Don & Harold's Auto Care


562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://www.dhautocare.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (46)


 5     Warren 06/08/2017

 5     Del 03/30/2017
I was pleased with the attention to detail that Don & Harold's Auto Care provided. Although I took advantage of the free 40-point vehicle inspection by AAA, they nevertheless gave me excellent service.

 5     Michael 03/30/2017
Excellent service, extremely friendly and helpful staff. I trust these guys and will go no where else for service on my 4Runner.

 5     Mike 03/09/2017
Ultra honest and reliable. Too many shops will try to sell you something your car doesn't need. Not Don And Harold's!Clean shop and courteous people, You can trust that all repairs are done professionally and efficiently. The only shop I'll take my cars to.

 5     Yolanda 03/09/2017
Well***** Need I say anything else with smile! Check it out for yourself. "Ms.Yo"

 5     Rosemary Or Bill 03/09/2017

 5     Clay & Norma 03/02/2017
Don And Harold automotive service give you excellent quality service would not recommend another repair shop as much as I do them I feel comfortable I feel that the work that they do is reliable they guarantee their work they have master mechanic there so you know they know their thing . They explain fully any problems will tell you what needs to be done immediately and they will tell you what things need to be put on the back burner that will not endanger your life they care about their customers as well as their vehicles cannot ask for better mechanics and businessman.

 5     Clay & Norma 02/17/2017
I give a five. Star rating number one they are all Aaa club approved which is one of the strongest stringent requirements to get that rating secondly they are honest and upfront people they don't try to cheat you they don't try to miss lead you they tell you Exactly what the problem of your car . Then I'll tell you exactly which items need to be top priority and we do need to be low priority so that you can make the distinction and the objective decision to be done to your car ! Many mechanical shop do not give you that option they see a woman driver and they say ha ha we hit the big time she doesn't understand or doesn't know that's why we as women must find shop that we can trust and this is one of them.! It ishould be a 10 star rating in my book.

 5     Rose 01/05/2017
I have know Don & Ken for over 20 years and trust them with all my vehicles and now they are servicing my company's vehicles. That's COMPLETE TRUST! I can count on them getting the job done without any worries of being taken advantage of or being overcharged or not doing a through job. I have the upmost respect for them and their employees especially Jason.

 5     Kyle 12/08/2016
Fast, honest & professional

 5     Kevin 12/08/2016
As usual - Professional, friendly and expeditious servce

 5     Kevin 11/03/2016
Courteous, professional, extremely knowledgeable and always thorough in servicing and repair of my vehicles.

 5     Lori Or Tony 10/27/2016

 5     Richard 10/15/2016
I am very satisfied with your automotive service!

 5     Rose 09/02/2016
Don and Ken have been my family mechanics for years. I trust them to not overcharge me upsell me on repair items not needed. Difficult to find good no great mechanics that's reliable trustworthy and do not take advantage of the their female clients

 5     Megan 09/01/2016

 5     Amber 09/01/2016
We trust the recommendations by Don and Harold's auto care. We have always felt they don't try to "sale" us what we don't need for our vehicles. A good local business with great ethics!!

 5     Kevin 09/01/2016

 5     Sherion 08/28/2016
Rating 5 see comments below.

 5     Francine Or Carl 08/26/2016
Always 5 stars excellent customer service and always keeping my vehicle running perfect!! Thank You...

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: