We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://www.dhautocare.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 09/14/2018
  Mike 09/01/2018
Great place for all my car needs.
  Ruth 08/30/2018
  Ruben 07/03/2018
  Menachem 05/03/2018
  Ruth 04/26/2018
  Bert 04/26/2018
Great team of Guys to entrust my car to .
  Mike Or Barbara 04/12/2018
Finally found an honest repair ship. Have been doing business with them for several years now and will continue to use them. Have saved us lots of $ compared to the dealers that always quote repairs that aren't needed. If you've got a quote from a dealer, go to D&H and see if they can save you some $.
  Peter 04/05/2018
Always professional and quality work and service. I won't take my cars anywhere else
  Susan 03/23/2018
Love these guys. They are honest, friendly, down to earth and really make me feel like my little car and I actually matter. Customer service is their number one priority and I so appreciate that!
  Bruce 02/23/2018
Always good service and advice
  Bert 02/05/2018
  Frank 02/01/2018
I?m a first time customer and am very impressed by the quality of the work performed. Jason explained very clearly all the necessary service and what it would cost. I will definitely bring my other vehicles here for service.
  Peter 01/27/2018
Phenomenal service and customer service as always. I've been bringing my family cars here for 5 years, and wouldn't think about go somewhere else.
  Mike 01/18/2018
I have been taking my vehicles here for 11 plus years. They know their business. They stand behind their work. I drive from Bellflower where I live to their location because they get it right.
  Betty 01/17/2018
Trustworthy, Dependable, and Reliable.
  George Or Jan 01/05/2018
As always, fast courteous, and thorough service. George R. (Dick) Winn
  Sheryal 11/03/2017
Over 100,000 miles and you keep it running well. Every time I start thinking it?s time to replace it, you rejuvenate it. What?s up with that? Quality service and no upselling. Trustworthy.
  Frank 11/02/2017
It can't get any better! Or can it?
  Genea 10/19/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
562-426-7321
near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo