We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Don & Harold's Auto Care
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
4.80/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 02/23/2018
Always good service and advice
  Bert 02/05/2018
  Frank 02/01/2018
I?m a first time customer and am very impressed by the quality of the work performed. Jason explained very clearly all the necessary service and what it would cost. I will definitely bring my other vehicles here for service.
  Peter 01/27/2018
Phenomenal service and customer service as always. I've been bringing my family cars here for 5 years, and wouldn't think about go somewhere else.
  Mike 01/18/2018
I have been taking my vehicles here for 11 plus years. They know their business. They stand behind their work. I drive from Bellflower where I live to their location because they get it right.
  Betty 01/17/2018
Trustworthy, Dependable, and Reliable.
  George Or Jan 01/05/2018
As always, fast courteous, and thorough service. George R. (Dick) Winn
  Sheryal 11/03/2017
Over 100,000 miles and you keep it running well. Every time I start thinking it?s time to replace it, you rejuvenate it. What?s up with that? Quality service and no upselling. Trustworthy.
  Frank 11/02/2017
It can't get any better! Or can it?
  Genea 10/19/2017
  Jan 10/13/2017
Don and Harold's has taken care of my 1999 Nissan Sentra for many years. They have done a great job keeping my car running smoothly. Above all, I have found them to be trustworthy and honest in their dealings. I highly recommend using their services. Jan Smith
  Mike 10/12/2017
Great service, friendly and honest. I trust D&H with all my vehicles. In the past I've had dealers tell me my vehicle needed expensive repairs immediately (brakes). Took the vehicle to D&H for an honest evaluation. Turned out the repair was not need for another 6 months. They've also recommended routine services that the dealer missed. I highly recommend them.
  Bruce 10/12/2017
I went in for the oil change and the boys checked everything on my Dodge Charger...all OK except the rear tires...new ones put on right away and I was back on the road that evening...a smooth ride...Many thanks...Bruce
  Peter 09/28/2017
Stellar service as always.
  Birgit 09/05/2017
  Kevin 08/18/2017
  Don 07/20/2017
Very professional service. Complete service as promised
  Kevin 06/28/2017
First class service. Work performed always meets estimates. Excellent and expedient customer communications on all aspects of service/repair.
  Warren 06/08/2017
  Del 03/30/2017
I was pleased with the attention to detail that Don & Harold's Auto Care provided. Although I took advantage of the free 40-point vehicle inspection by AAA, they nevertheless gave me excellent service.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo