Reviews

Don & Harold's Auto Care


562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://www.dhautocare.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (49)


 5     Ray 11/26/2015
Glad I found you guys!!! Will definitely come back, and will spread the word. It's hard to find knowledgeable, honest, friendly mechanics these days. It was a pleasure to have my car worked on by you guys! Thanks

 5     Bruce 10/22/2015
Always good service. My Dodge Charger looks forward to spending time on Don and Harold's rack...goes home refreshed and ready for another 3000 miles...many thanks...

 5     Rose 10/22/2015

 5     Rachael 10/03/2015
Always on time, always a good price, work always done well and the vehicle performance after an ordinary oil change is outstanding. Thank you for all you do.

 4     Carlos 12/28/2015

 3     Judy 01/21/2017
Took longer than expected to repair but overall service was excellent.

 3     Edward 09/01/2016
All in all good, you didn't check my windshield wipers which need to be replaced. Also, was there a AAA discount?

 2     David 09/16/2016
I chose this place because AAA told me that they would replace my battery for free. The staff were nice and there is free WiFi, but 3 hours was a long time to test a battery and get a replacement. Then, in the process of changing the battery, the fuse to my radio was blown and I was instructed me to go to Honda to get a replacement.

 1     Daniel 01/08/2016

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: