We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Colleen01/21/2021
This was my first time coming here, the people are very polite and courteous. They were able to fix my car and did a professional job. Will be coming back for when my car needs repairs or just an oil change.
    Kerwyn12/10/2020
    Christopher04/17/2020
Repairs are done right the first time. I have been using Don & Harold's for a few years now, and I'm happy with their team. Everyone is very friendly. The waiting room and garage are very clean.
    Glenn Or Anne05/31/2018
    Judy03/07/2018
    Carlos12/28/2015
    Glenn Or Anne07/23/2020
I made an appointment online and when I arrived there was no record of it and I had to come back later in the week. My husband and I have been long time customers and I feel I was treated poorly by the receptionist..
    Judy01/21/2017
Took longer than expected to repair but overall service was excellent.
    Edward09/01/2016
All in all good, you didn't check my windshield wipers which need to be replaced. Also, was there a AAA discount?
    David09/16/2016
I chose this place because AAA told me that they would replace my battery for free. The staff were nice and there is free WiFi, but 3 hours was a long time to test a battery and get a replacement. Then, in the process of changing the battery, the fuse to my radio was blown and I was instructed me to go to Honda to get a replacement.
    Cheryl10/28/2021
Previously happy with service from Jason but this visit with Sal was terrible. He was unprofessional and his proposal for needed service was WAY out of line. He was obviously paddling each service.and was not able to adequately explain himself. Problem taken care of by another shop at a fraction of the cost although not in Bixby Knolls. Very disappointing as I like to support my neighbors.
    Daniel01/08/2016
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo