We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 04/28/2016
5
  Gail 04/01/2016
Their service is excellent. They explain what the car needs, provide repair cost and bring me back and forth to my house!
  Norma & Clay 03/17/2016
Don & Harold automotive company is one of the best you can find it's reliable honest & their mechanics are professional. I recommend them very highly especially for women you kinda of don't know who you can trust this facility is also AAA approved which is not something very easily obtained you know you're in the best of hands it just depends on what your decisions are in reference to your repairs . They tell you what is a priority priority on your repairs.
  Michael 03/03/2016
Don and Harold's is THE best auto shop around. They are courteous and honest, and go the extra mile to make sure your experience is the best it can be. I've been going to them for the past couple of years and have referred several friends. Top notch!
  Frank 02/11/2016
The staff is courteous, competent and has the expertise to service foreign and domestic cars. Their service recommendations are aligned along long-term maintenance considerations rather than a mere sales pitch. I have a limited income, and their ability to work with and around my limitations is quite valuable and endangers trust in dealing with them.
  David Or Treacy 02/11/2016
Appreciated the prompt and professional service.
  Rachael 02/01/2016
Always a pleasure. Really appreciate the alert calls asking approval before work is done. No surprises. Also, always know 2-year warranty will be honored.
  Bruce 01/21/2016
As always, clear and understandable report on what is to be done and what was done...Only Don & Harold get to service my 06 Charger which they checked before I bought it used...That way I'm sure...
  Kevin 01/21/2016
With recent cold weather the battery on my van was getting sluggish, and appeared to be approaching 5 yrs in age, by my records. D&H checked service records and advised me that battery was only two years old, and fully covered under warranty. Great start to the new year
  Ray 11/26/2015
Glad I found you guys!!! Will definitely come back, and will spread the word. It's hard to find knowledgeable, honest, friendly mechanics these days. It was a pleasure to have my car worked on by you guys! Thanks
  Bruce 10/22/2015
Always good service. My Dodge Charger looks forward to spending time on Don and Harold's rack...goes home refreshed and ready for another 3000 miles...many thanks...
  562-773-3711 Cell 10/22/2015
  Rachael 10/03/2015
Always on time, always a good price, work always done well and the vehicle performance after an ordinary oil change is outstanding. Thank you for all you do.
  Colleen 01/21/2021
This was my first time coming here, the people are very polite and courteous. They were able to fix my car and did a professional job. Will be coming back for when my car needs repairs or just an oil change.
  Kerwyn 12/10/2020
  Christopher 04/17/2020
Repairs are done right the first time. I have been using Don & Harold's for a few years now, and I'm happy with their team. Everyone is very friendly. The waiting room and garage are very clean.
  Glenn Or Anne 05/31/2018
  Judy 03/07/2018
  Carlos 12/28/2015
  Glenn Or Anne 07/23/2020
I made an appointment online and when I arrived there was no record of it and I had to come back later in the week. My husband and I have been long time customers and I feel I was treated poorly by the receptionist..
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo