We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
184 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kevin12/08/2016
As usual - Professional, friendly and expeditious servce
    Kevin11/03/2016
Courteous, professional, extremely knowledgeable and always thorough in servicing and repair of my vehicles.
    Tony Or Lori10/27/2016
    Richard10/15/2016
I am very satisfied with your automotive service!
    562-773-3711 Cell09/02/2016
Don and Ken have been my family mechanics for years. I trust them to not overcharge me upsell me on repair items not needed. Difficult to find good no great mechanics that's reliable trustworthy and do not take advantage of the their female clients
    Megan09/01/2016
    Amber09/01/2016
We trust the recommendations by Don and Harold's auto care. We have always felt they don't try to "sale" us what we don't need for our vehicles. A good local business with great ethics!!
    Kevin09/01/2016
    Sherion08/28/2016
Rating 5 see comments below.
    Francine Or Carl08/26/2016
Always 5 stars excellent customer service and always keeping my vehicle running perfect!! Thank You...
    Latanya08/18/2016
I very satisfied with the service I received. The technicians were knowledgeable and the shop was very clean.
    Kevin07/29/2016
    Ted07/28/2016
Great service is hard to come by. Don and Harold's is the only game in town.
    Mike Or Patricia07/21/2016
Great service!
    Bruce06/16/2016
Don and Ken always provide the information on my cars, the work that is needed and the work that is done. I appreciate their attention to detail...Every time they service my cars, I give them a big "Well Done!"
    Norma & Clay05/26/2016
I gave this shop at five for a woman it's hard to be able to trust a mechanic but these gentleman you can trust because I'm known them for years and they have been honest and trustworthy and stand behind their work and there is no misunderstanding they explain the repairs step-by-step and if you want your oh parts they'll be glad to put them in a box for you so that you can see them . ladiesthis is one mechanical shop you can trust!
    Kevin05/14/2016
    Brian05/12/2016
Clean, professional & never any loose ends. They're not the cheapest place in town, but nobody is more reliable. I had my Explorer towed in expecting it to be DOA, and it was. The bill was $250. I had to sell it for scrap for $175. Don & Harold's agreed to take $175 for their work, which I think was an damn admirable thing to do. I've patronized this shop three times This is totally consistent with their way of doing business. This is five stars given without any reservation at all.
    Michael04/28/2016
5
    Gail04/01/2016
Their service is excellent. They explain what the car needs, provide repair cost and bring me back and forth to my house!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo