We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 10/22/2015
Always good service. My Dodge Charger looks forward to spending time on Don and Harold's rack...goes home refreshed and ready for another 3000 miles...many thanks...
  Rose 10/22/2015
  Rachael 10/03/2015
Always on time, always a good price, work always done well and the vehicle performance after an ordinary oil change is outstanding. Thank you for all you do.
  Christopher 04/17/2020
Repairs are done right the first time. I have been using Don & Harold's for a few years now, and I'm happy with their team. Everyone is very friendly. The waiting room and garage are very clean.
  Glenn Or Anne 05/31/2018
  Judy 03/07/2018
  Carlos 12/28/2015
  Glenn Or Anne 07/23/2020
I made an appointment online and when I arrived there was no record of it and I had to come back later in the week. My husband and I have been long time customers and I feel I was treated poorly by the receptionist..
  Judy 01/21/2017
Took longer than expected to repair but overall service was excellent.
  Edward 09/01/2016
All in all good, you didn't check my windshield wipers which need to be replaced. Also, was there a AAA discount?
  David 09/16/2016
I chose this place because AAA told me that they would replace my battery for free. The staff were nice and there is free WiFi, but 3 hours was a long time to test a battery and get a replacement. Then, in the process of changing the battery, the fuse to my radio was blown and I was instructed me to go to Honda to get a replacement.
  Daniel 01/08/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo