We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Susan03/23/2018
Love these guys. They are honest, friendly, down to earth and really make me feel like my little car and I actually matter. Customer service is their number one priority and I so appreciate that!
    Bruce02/23/2018
Always good service and advice
    Bert02/05/2018
    Frank02/01/2018
I?m a first time customer and am very impressed by the quality of the work performed. Jason explained very clearly all the necessary service and what it would cost. I will definitely bring my other vehicles here for service.
    Peter01/27/2018
Phenomenal service and customer service as always. I've been bringing my family cars here for 5 years, and wouldn't think about go somewhere else.
    Mike Or Aida01/18/2018
I have been taking my vehicles here for 11 plus years. They know their business. They stand behind their work. I drive from Bellflower where I live to their location because they get it right.
    Betty01/17/2018
Trustworthy, Dependable, and Reliable.
    George Or Jan01/05/2018
As always, fast courteous, and thorough service. George R. (Dick) Winn
    Sheryal11/03/2017
Over 100,000 miles and you keep it running well. Every time I start thinking it?s time to replace it, you rejuvenate it. What?s up with that? Quality service and no upselling. Trustworthy.
    Frank11/02/2017
It can't get any better! Or can it?
    Genea10/19/2017
    Jan10/13/2017
Don and Harold's has taken care of my 1999 Nissan Sentra for many years. They have done a great job keeping my car running smoothly. Above all, I have found them to be trustworthy and honest in their dealings. I highly recommend using their services. Jan Smith
    Mike Or Barbara10/12/2017
Great service, friendly and honest. I trust D&H with all my vehicles. In the past I've had dealers tell me my vehicle needed expensive repairs immediately (brakes). Took the vehicle to D&H for an honest evaluation. Turned out the repair was not need for another 6 months. They've also recommended routine services that the dealer missed. I highly recommend them.
    Bruce10/12/2017
I went in for the oil change and the boys checked everything on my Dodge Charger...all OK except the rear tires...new ones put on right away and I was back on the road that evening...a smooth ride...Many thanks...Bruce
    Peter09/28/2017
Stellar service as always.
    Birgit09/05/2017
    Kevin08/18/2017
    Don07/20/2017
Very professional service. Complete service as promised
    Kevin06/28/2017
First class service. Work performed always meets estimates. Excellent and expedient customer communications on all aspects of service/repair.
    Warren06/08/2017
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo