We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike Or Barbara04/15/2021
Great service center. Have been taking both our vehicles here for all their service and repair needs. Very competitive pricing. They use top quality parts. Service is fast and friendly. I highly recommend Hon and Harold's.
    Richard04/15/2021
yOUR STAFF ARE VERY KNOWEAGLE.
    Bob Or Carol04/15/2021
    Melissa04/13/2021
Awesome customer service by Jason, I was updated frequently on the status of my car. I would recommend Don and Harold?s to anyone looking for a place to get their car serviced.
    Steve04/08/2021
Very good shop Don & Harold?s have service our cars for years and they never disappoint.
    Howard03/18/2021
    Kim02/25/2021
Excellent Customer Service which is what I Loved the most and their work on my car was timely and professional and my car looked great!? I Will return.
    Kevin Or Maria02/04/2021
As always great work and great service.
    Howard01/21/2021
    Ruth01/21/2021
    Josh01/07/2021
Going to Don and Harold for 20 years now, great knowledge and excellent service. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my cars.
    Heidi12/31/2020
    Randall Or Suzanne12/19/2020
I have been going to Don & Harolds for many years for all my vehicle's service. they are always kind and treat me like family . They are very reliable, efficient and honest . And Jason's customer service go's above and beyond .
    Linda12/04/2020
Great quality of work always! I would 100% highly recommend Don & Harold's Auto Care to family and friends! Also it is definitely a plus with a AAA discount!!!!
    Paula11/07/2020
Always wonderful service. Thank you
    Richard10/22/2020
I am very impressed with the detailed care you take in analyzing my Car.
    Michele10/15/2020
    Joseph10/01/2020
Good honest auto shop. Thank you!
    Heidi10/01/2020
    Lemono09/25/2020
Great Service
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo