We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
193 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Howard03/18/2021
    Kim02/25/2021
Excellent Customer Service which is what I Loved the most and their work on my car was timely and professional and my car looked great!? I Will return.
    Jessy02/04/2021
As always great work and great service.
    Howard01/21/2021
    Ruth01/21/2021
    Josh01/07/2021
Going to Don and Harold for 20 years now, great knowledge and excellent service. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my cars.
    Heidi12/31/2020
    Randall Or Suzanne12/19/2020
I have been going to Don & Harolds for many years for all my vehicle's service. they are always kind and treat me like family . They are very reliable, efficient and honest . And Jason's customer service go's above and beyond .
    Linda12/04/2020
Great quality of work always! I would 100% highly recommend Don & Harold's Auto Care to family and friends! Also it is definitely a plus with a AAA discount!!!!
    Paula11/07/2020
Always wonderful service. Thank you
    Richard10/22/2020
I am very impressed with the detailed care you take in analyzing my Car.
    Michele10/15/2020
    Joseph10/01/2020
Good honest auto shop. Thank you!
    Heidi10/01/2020
    Lemono09/25/2020
Great Service
    Ruth09/03/2020
    Terry Or Patsy07/30/2020
ALWAYS attentive and helpful attention.
    Heidi07/23/2020
    Kerwyn07/23/2020
    Tim07/23/2020
Hello All: My daughter's car needed work immedialety, and I live out of state. I called some old Long Beach friends and they recommended Don and Harold's. I had used them in the past and had a good vibe about them. Ken and his team went way beyond in answering my questions and in getting the car back on the street asap. Pricing was fair (40% less than dealership), service was perfect and professional. Importantly, when the same car was in a collision a week later, they recommended a fantastic body shop in North Long Beach; who also did a perfect job, name = Auto B Craft on Paramount. All in; these guys run a great shop, are very polite and get the job done. Can't compliment them enough! 5 Stars!!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo