We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michele 01/17/2019
  Alicia 11/29/2018
  David Or Marlys 11/22/2018
Great shop! No up sell, car ready when promised
  Heidi 10/18/2018
  Bruce 10/11/2018
Always friendly and informative regarding your car...thanks for the excellent service.
  Norma & Clay 10/04/2018
I just love my mechanics yes I may go in there for an oil change but then They make sure my car is running perfectly and check everything is fine down to my brakes or leaks of any kind that?s What good mechanic to do. And if you need minor repairs you can get them done They will tell you if you need major repairs you can?t let this go to the next oil change because it?s your life and your family?s life and that they know this because you are really family to them. I?ve been with them 40 some years . If you?re looking for Great and Honest and fantastic mechanics this is the shop to go to they will never cheat you and their honesty Is unquestionable.
  Glenn Or Anne 10/04/2018
Shop Comment
Spoke with Anne and she told me that she was completely satisfied. The Rating email she responded had a technical glitch and did not capture her intent of 5 stars. Thank you Anne!
  Richard 09/14/2018
  Mike Or Patricia 09/01/2018
Great place for all my car needs.
  Ruth 08/30/2018
  Ruben 07/03/2018
  Menachem 05/03/2018
  Ruth 04/26/2018
  Bert 04/26/2018
Great team of Guys to entrust my car to .
  Mike Or Barbara 04/12/2018
Finally found an honest repair ship. Have been doing business with them for several years now and will continue to use them. Have saved us lots of $ compared to the dealers that always quote repairs that aren't needed. If you've got a quote from a dealer, go to D&H and see if they can save you some $.
  Peter 04/05/2018
Always professional and quality work and service. I won't take my cars anywhere else
  Susan 03/23/2018
Love these guys. They are honest, friendly, down to earth and really make me feel like my little car and I actually matter. Customer service is their number one priority and I so appreciate that!
  Bruce 02/23/2018
Always good service and advice
  Bert 02/05/2018
  Frank 02/01/2018
I?m a first time customer and am very impressed by the quality of the work performed. Jason explained very clearly all the necessary service and what it would cost. I will definitely bring my other vehicles here for service.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo