We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Randall Or Suzanne05/11/2023
The only auto mechanics I 100% Trust working on all my vehicles
    Rodney05/04/2023
    Sandra04/27/2023
    Victor04/06/2023
    Mike04/06/2023
I had my car repaired at a AAA facility in Nevada while travelling. That began a 6 month fuel problem nightmare. After returning to LB, I took the car to Don and Harold's. They dove into the problem, one which they had never encountered. After 3 trips they fixed the problem (fuel tank damaged during Nevada repair). This repair took so long because we needed the car to travel to help family members in need. At every step of the way everyone was very gracious, professional, and courteous. They were not going to quit until they solved the problem. Angelo, the mechanic who worked on the car, finally spotted the problem. The Nevada shop had removed the check valve in the gas tank allowing the gas to flow back out the fill tube! This valve is built into the tank so I needed a new tank. Gas tanks are on back order with Chevy so once again Don and Harold's came through, searched for and located a used tank. They went above and beyond my expectations. The most amazing part is the cost. They spent countless hours researching and repairing and in the end I feel they undercharged me! Don told me the customer comes first and service is paramount. You will not go wrong here, I would give them 100 stars!
    Reinaldo03/04/2023
Excellent service and The folks here break repairs down to layman terms !!!!! Prices are comparable and reasonable.
    Victor02/09/2023
    Linda01/19/2023
    Steve01/05/2023
Don & Harold?s have been our go to place for all our automotive maintenance needs for years and will continue to be for years to come, we are always satisfied with all that do for us. N.S. OCampo
    Heidi12/22/2022
    Michael11/24/2022
    Steve11/03/2022
Our only auto repair service shop, Don & Harold?s have Serviced All our family Automobiles for years and will continue to do so. Great service and always friendly staff.
    Shiela10/14/2022
Service was rendered in one day and reception, owners and mechanics are professional and friendly
    Victor10/13/2022
    Donna10/06/2022
Very good and honest people. Great car service!
    Monti10/06/2022
Great Auto shop. Honest and capable.
    Betty10/03/2022
Accurate service diagnoses, and quality work, completed on a timely basis. I highly recommend this facility.
    Richard10/01/2022
YOU SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION ARE EXECELENT
    Heidi09/23/2022
    Eileen09/15/2022
great job and great service, thank you
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo