We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jessy09/30/2021
Great honest mechanics and staff
    Kevin09/23/2021
Superb and honest service in tracking down a failure in my a/c control system. Always my first stop for automotive issues.
    Terry Or Patsy09/09/2021
    Jessy08/12/2021
    Terry Or Patsy08/12/2021
D&H always has my interest foremost in the conversation. Never more than my vehicles need, always everything that is necessary.
    Michele08/05/2021
    Jessy07/29/2021
Don and Harolds is an honest auto mechanic. Very courteous and great follow up.
    Richard07/08/2021
Years of car maintenance and repairs I?ve done with Don and Harold?s. I have 2006 Kia Optima and they always find parts that dealers can?t find and don?t charge me extra for time spent and rarity of parts. And cheapest price on new quality tires. They are HONEST and throw in a freebie time to time. They give you ride wherever and come get you when car is finished. 10 stars out of 5 stars!
    Monti05/20/2021
    Janice Or William05/20/2021
    Shiela05/13/2021
    Jessy05/06/2021
Great service . Honest mechanics. Went out of their way to satisfy us when we had transmission issues. Highly recommended.
    Mike Or Barbara04/15/2021
Great service center. Have been taking both our vehicles here for all their service and repair needs. Very competitive pricing. They use top quality parts. Service is fast and friendly. I highly recommend Hon and Harold's.
    Richard04/15/2021
yOUR STAFF ARE VERY KNOWEAGLE.
    Carol04/15/2021
    Melissa04/13/2021
Awesome customer service by Jason, I was updated frequently on the status of my car. I would recommend Don and Harold?s to anyone looking for a place to get their car serviced.
    Steve04/08/2021
Very good shop Don & Harold?s have service our cars for years and they never disappoint.
    Howard03/18/2021
    Kim02/25/2021
Excellent Customer Service which is what I Loved the most and their work on my car was timely and professional and my car looked great!? I Will return.
    Jessy02/04/2021
As always great work and great service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo