We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
180 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jorge03/31/2022
Don & Harold's Auto Care Checked my vehicle all over And when it was ready the report told me what was the most important issues to fix first. Also the shop is not pushy at all to do the work there. It is final statement was: Check your options, and here We Are to Do the Work!
    Shiela03/31/2022
Service is always professional and personable
    Flora03/14/2022
Been coming here for a year now. They will tell you what's needed to be done and won't take advantage of you. Very honest professionals. Definitely 5 stars for me!!! Highly recommended!!
    Yolanda02/04/2022
    Don Or Samantha02/03/2022
Prompt, pleasant, professional
    Howard02/03/2022
    Heidi01/15/2022
    Albert Or Carol12/23/2021
As always, great service and very transparent communication as to what is needed and why. Customer care is always first rate
    Richard12/02/2021
i AM VERYPLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE
    Yolanda11/25/2021
    Pat11/11/2021
I've used Don & Harold's since the 1970's, they're honest and reputable
    Paula11/04/2021
Don & Harold's is a professional auto repair company. Always very friendly and reliable.
    Jessy09/30/2021
Great honest mechanics and staff
    Kevin09/23/2021
Superb and honest service in tracking down a failure in my a/c control system. Always my first stop for automotive issues.
    Terry Or Patsy09/09/2021
    Jessy08/12/2021
    Terry Or Patsy08/12/2021
D&H always has my interest foremost in the conversation. Never more than my vehicles need, always everything that is necessary.
    Michele08/05/2021
    Jessy07/29/2021
Don and Harolds is an honest auto mechanic. Very courteous and great follow up.
    Richard07/08/2021
Years of car maintenance and repairs I?ve done with Don and Harold?s. I have 2006 Kia Optima and they always find parts that dealers can?t find and don?t charge me extra for time spent and rarity of parts. And cheapest price on new quality tires. They are HONEST and throw in a freebie time to time. They give you ride wherever and come get you when car is finished. 10 stars out of 5 stars!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo