We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Howard 03/18/2021
  Kim 02/25/2021
Excellent Customer Service which is what I Loved the most and their work on my car was timely and professional and my car looked great!? I Will return.
  Jessy 02/04/2021
As always great work and great service.
  Howard 01/21/2021
  Ruth 01/21/2021
  Julie Or Josh 01/07/2021
Going to Don and Harold for 20 years now, great knowledge and excellent service. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my cars.
  Heidi 12/31/2020
  Randall 12/19/2020
I have been going to Don & Harolds for many years for all my vehicle's service. they are always kind and treat me like family . They are very reliable, efficient and honest . And Jason's customer service go's above and beyond .
  Linda 12/04/2020
Great quality of work always! I would 100% highly recommend Don & Harold's Auto Care to family and friends! Also it is definitely a plus with a AAA discount!!!!
  Paula 11/07/2020
Always wonderful service. Thank you
  Richard 10/22/2020
I am very impressed with the detailed care you take in analyzing my Car.
  Michele 10/15/2020
  Joseph 10/01/2020
Good honest auto shop. Thank you!
  Heidi 10/01/2020
  Lemono 09/25/2020
Great Service
  Ruth 09/03/2020
  Terry Or Patsy 07/30/2020
ALWAYS attentive and helpful attention.
  Heidi 07/23/2020
  Kerwyn 07/23/2020
  Tim 07/23/2020
Hello All: My daughter's car needed work immedialety, and I live out of state. I called some old Long Beach friends and they recommended Don and Harold's. I had used them in the past and had a good vibe about them. Ken and his team went way beyond in answering my questions and in getting the car back on the street asap. Pricing was fair (40% less than dealership), service was perfect and professional. Importantly, when the same car was in a collision a week later, they recommended a fantastic body shop in North Long Beach; who also did a perfect job, name = Auto B Craft on Paramount. All in; these guys run a great shop, are very polite and get the job done. Can't compliment them enough! 5 Stars!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo