We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike Or Barbara 04/15/2021
Great service center. Have been taking both our vehicles here for all their service and repair needs. Very competitive pricing. They use top quality parts. Service is fast and friendly. I highly recommend Hon and Harold's.
  Richard 04/15/2021
yOUR STAFF ARE VERY KNOWEAGLE.
  Carol 04/15/2021
  Melissa 04/13/2021
Awesome customer service by Jason, I was updated frequently on the status of my car. I would recommend Don and Harold?s to anyone looking for a place to get their car serviced.
  Steve 04/08/2021
Very good shop Don & Harold?s have service our cars for years and they never disappoint.
  Howard 03/18/2021
  Kim 02/25/2021
Excellent Customer Service which is what I Loved the most and their work on my car was timely and professional and my car looked great!? I Will return.
  Kevin 02/04/2021
As always great work and great service.
  Howard 01/21/2021
  Ruth 01/21/2021
  Julie Or Josh 01/07/2021
Going to Don and Harold for 20 years now, great knowledge and excellent service. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my cars.
  Heidi 12/31/2020
  Randall 12/19/2020
I have been going to Don & Harolds for many years for all my vehicle's service. they are always kind and treat me like family . They are very reliable, efficient and honest . And Jason's customer service go's above and beyond .
  Linda 12/04/2020
Great quality of work always! I would 100% highly recommend Don & Harold's Auto Care to family and friends! Also it is definitely a plus with a AAA discount!!!!
  Paula 11/07/2020
Always wonderful service. Thank you
  Richard 10/22/2020
I am very impressed with the detailed care you take in analyzing my Car.
  Michele 10/15/2020
  Joseph 10/01/2020
Good honest auto shop. Thank you!
  Heidi 10/01/2020
  Lemono 09/25/2020
Great Service
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo