We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Richard06/02/2022
    Linda05/19/2022
    Yolanda05/05/2022
A JOB WELL DONE AS ALWAYS FOR ME!
    Terry Or Patsy05/02/2022
Always attentive care and outstanding work at a reasonable price.
    Merilyn04/07/2022
    Norma & Clay03/31/2022
If you?re looking for honest mechanics and knowledgeable mechanics this is a place to go they tell you what you need now and what you might need later because sometimes it could be a big job and sometimes it could be a small job but they?re all professionals reliable and they are AAA coverage
    Jorge03/31/2022
Don & Harold's Auto Care Checked my vehicle all over And when it was ready the report told me what was the most important issues to fix first. Also the shop is not pushy at all to do the work there. It is final statement was: Check your options, and here We Are to Do the Work!
    Shiela03/31/2022
Service is always professional and personable
    Flora03/14/2022
Been coming here for a year now. They will tell you what's needed to be done and won't take advantage of you. Very honest professionals. Definitely 5 stars for me!!! Highly recommended!!
    Yolanda02/04/2022
    Don Or Samantha02/03/2022
Prompt, pleasant, professional
    Howard02/03/2022
    Heidi01/15/2022
    Albert Or Carol12/23/2021
As always, great service and very transparent communication as to what is needed and why. Customer care is always first rate
    Richard12/02/2021
i AM VERYPLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE
    Yolanda11/25/2021
    Pat11/11/2021
I've used Don & Harold's since the 1970's, they're honest and reputable
    Paula11/04/2021
Don & Harold's is a professional auto repair company. Always very friendly and reliable.
    Kevin Or Maria09/30/2021
Great honest mechanics and staff
    Kevin09/23/2021
Superb and honest service in tracking down a failure in my a/c control system. Always my first stop for automotive issues.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo