We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Yolanda 11/25/2021
  Pat 11/11/2021
I've used Don & Harold's since the 1970's, they're honest and reputable
  Paula 11/04/2021
Don & Harold's is a professional auto repair company. Always very friendly and reliable.
  Jessy 09/30/2021
Great honest mechanics and staff
  Kevin 09/23/2021
Superb and honest service in tracking down a failure in my a/c control system. Always my first stop for automotive issues.
  Terry Or Patsy 09/09/2021
  Jessy 08/12/2021
  Terry Or Patsy 08/12/2021
D&H always has my interest foremost in the conversation. Never more than my vehicles need, always everything that is necessary.
  Michele 08/05/2021
  Jessy 07/29/2021
Don and Harolds is an honest auto mechanic. Very courteous and great follow up.
  Richard 07/08/2021
Years of car maintenance and repairs I?ve done with Don and Harold?s. I have 2006 Kia Optima and they always find parts that dealers can?t find and don?t charge me extra for time spent and rarity of parts. And cheapest price on new quality tires. They are HONEST and throw in a freebie time to time. They give you ride wherever and come get you when car is finished. 10 stars out of 5 stars!
  Monti 05/20/2021
  Janice Or William 05/20/2021
  Shiela 05/13/2021
  Jessy 05/06/2021
Great service . Honest mechanics. Went out of their way to satisfy us when we had transmission issues. Highly recommended.
  Mike Or Barbara 04/15/2021
Great service center. Have been taking both our vehicles here for all their service and repair needs. Very competitive pricing. They use top quality parts. Service is fast and friendly. I highly recommend Hon and Harold's.
  Richard 04/15/2021
yOUR STAFF ARE VERY KNOWEAGLE.
  Carol 04/15/2021
  Melissa 04/13/2021
Awesome customer service by Jason, I was updated frequently on the status of my car. I would recommend Don and Harold?s to anyone looking for a place to get their car serviced.
  Steve 04/08/2021
Very good shop Don & Harold?s have service our cars for years and they never disappoint.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo