We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://dhautocare.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 05/19/2022
  Yolanda 05/05/2022
A JOB WELL DONE AS ALWAYS FOR ME!
  Terry Or Patsy 05/02/2022
Always attentive care and outstanding work at a reasonable price.
  Merilyn 04/07/2022
  Norma & Clay 03/31/2022
If you?re looking for honest mechanics and knowledgeable mechanics this is a place to go they tell you what you need now and what you might need later because sometimes it could be a big job and sometimes it could be a small job but they?re all professionals reliable and they are AAA coverage
  Jorge 03/31/2022
Don & Harold's Auto Care Checked my vehicle all over And when it was ready the report told me what was the most important issues to fix first. Also the shop is not pushy at all to do the work there. It is final statement was: Check your options, and here We Are to Do the Work!
  Shiela 03/31/2022
Service is always professional and personable
  Flora 03/14/2022
Been coming here for a year now. They will tell you what's needed to be done and won't take advantage of you. Very honest professionals. Definitely 5 stars for me!!! Highly recommended!!
  Yolanda 02/04/2022
  Don Or Samantha 02/03/2022
Prompt, pleasant, professional
  Howard 02/03/2022
  Heidi 01/15/2022
  Albert Or Carol 12/23/2021
As always, great service and very transparent communication as to what is needed and why. Customer care is always first rate
  Richard 12/02/2021
i AM VERYPLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE
  Yolanda 11/25/2021
  Pat 11/11/2021
I've used Don & Harold's since the 1970's, they're honest and reputable
  Paula 11/04/2021
Don & Harold's is a professional auto repair company. Always very friendly and reliable.
  Jessy 09/30/2021
Great honest mechanics and staff
  Kevin 09/23/2021
Superb and honest service in tracking down a failure in my a/c control system. Always my first stop for automotive issues.
  Terry Or Patsy 09/09/2021
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo